Basic Moisturising

Set
Regular price
78,99 €
Sale price
69,99 €
Tax included.
On Stock
- +
/
  • Details
  • Application
  • Ingredients
This set is especially good for dehydrated skin because it helps to rebalance its moisture balance.

FOAMY CLEANSER
A mild cleansing foam that removes dirt, dust, grease, sebum, and environmental particles with its light and airy formulation. Thanks to the moisturizing active ingredients, the skin appears visibly radiant after facial cleansing.

HYDRATING TONER
The balancing toner helps restore the skin's natural balance. At the same time, it cleanses deep into the pores and ensures a more even complexion.

PERFECTION BOOST
Booster is your daily dose of perfection for a healthy glow. The secret is Bakuchiol. The plant-based, antioxidant-active ingredient ensures a radiant complexion, silky skin feel and protects against free radicals and environmental influences. It also smoothes your skin texture.

HYDRATION BOOST
Hydration Boost is a unique combination of ingredients such as Sodium PCA and Sodium Lactate. These are part of the human skin and belong to the Natural Moisturizing Factor (NMF), which supports the water storage of our skin. Combined with aloe vera and niacinamide, they provide a real moisture boost.

FOAMY CLEANSER 

As step one of your daily skincare routine apply a small amount (1-2 pumps) of the product to damp skin. Gently massage over face and neck in an upward circular motion. Remove with lukewarm water. Use morning and evening.

 

PERFECTION BOOST 

Apply a few drops to the face in the morning and evening after cleansing the face and applying your toner, as part of your skincare routine.

 

HYDRATION BOOST 

Apply the desired amount to your face and neck during the day and whenever you need an extra boost of moisture. To achieve the best results, use it after cleansing routing and before or instead of your nourishing creams or make-up. Use additional sun protection.

 

HYDRATING TONER 

Soak a (cotton) pad with toner and gently swipe it over your entire face and neck. Alternatively, you can skip the (cotton) pad and put a few drops of toner in the palm of your hands and softly press it with your palms on the desired areas. The toner should be used after cleansing your face and before the next steps in your skincare routine, such as serums and/or creams or gels.

FOAMY CLEANSER 

Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xylitylglucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Xylitol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose-Carboxylate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

 

PERFECTION BOOST 

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Tocoferol (Vitamin E)

 

HYDRATION BOOST 

Aqua, Glycerine, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Levulinate, Xylitylglucoside, Ahydroxylitol, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Anisate, Glucose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Trehalose

 

HYDRATING TONER 

Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

Details+
Application+
Ingredients+

Basic Moisturising

Set
Regular price
78,99 €
Sale price
69,99 €
Tax included.
On Stock
- +
/
  • Details
  • Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe

Dieses Set ist besonders gut bei dehydrierter Haut, denn es hilft dabei ihren Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen.

FOAMY CLEANSER
Ein milder Reinigungsschaum, der mit seiner luftig-leichten Formulierung Schmutz, Staub, Fette, Talg und Umweltpartikel entfernt. Dank der feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffe zeigt sich die Haut nach der Gesichtsreinigung sichtbar strahlend.

HYDRATING TONER
Das ausgleichende Gesichtswasser hilft dabei, das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut wiederherzustellen. Gleichzeitig reinigt er porentief und sorgt für ein ebenmäßigeres Hautbild.

PERFECTION BOOST
Der Booster ist deine tägliche Dosis Perfektion für einen gesunden Glow. Das Geheimnis ist Bakuchiol. Der pflanzliche, antioxidative Wirkstoff sorgt für einen strahlenden Teint, ein seidiges Hautgefühl und schützt vor freien Radikalen und Umwelteinflüssen. Darüber hinaus glättet er dein Hautbild.

HYDRATION BOOST
Der Hydration Boost ist eine einzigartige Kombination aus Inhaltsstoffen wie Natrium PCA (Sodium PCA) und Natriumlactat (Sodium Lactate). Diese sind Bestandteil der menschlichen Haut und gehören zu den natürlichen Feuchthaltefaktoren (Natural Moisturizing Factor = NMF), die den Wasserspeicher unserer Haut unterstützen. Kombiniert mit Aloe Vera und Niacinamide sorgen sie für einen echten Feuchtigkeitsboost.

FOAMY CLEANSER 

Als ersten Schritt deiner täglichen Hautpflege Routine trägst du eine kleine Menge (1-2 Pumpstöße) des Produkts auf die feuchte Haut auf. Massiere es sanft mit kreisenden Aufwärtsbewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abnehmen. Morgens und abends anwenden.

 

PERFECTION BOOST 

Trage morgens und abends nach Reinigung des Gesichts und nach Anwendung deines Toners einige Tropfen auf das Gesicht auf, als Teil deiner Pflegeroutine.

 

HYDRATION BOOST 

Trage die gewünschte Menge tagsüber auf dein Gesicht und deinen Hals auf, wann immer du einen zusätzlichen Feuchtigkeitsschub brauchst. Die besten Ergebnisse erzielst du, wenn du das Produkt nach der Reinigung und Gebrauch deines Toners und vor/anstelle deiner pflegenden Cremes und vor deinem Make-up verwendest. Verwende zusätzlichen Sonnenschutz.

 

HYDRATING TONER 

Tränke ein (Watte-) Pad mit Toner und streiche damit sanft über dein gesamtes Gesicht und deinen Hals. Alternativ kannst du das (Watte-) Pad auch weglassen und ein paar Tropfen des Toners in deine Handflächen geben und ihn mit den Handflächen auf die gewünschten Stellen drücken. Das Gesichtswasser sollte nach der Reinigung deines Gesichts und vor den nächsten Schritten deiner Pflegeroutine wie Seren und/oder Cremes oder Gelen verwendet werden.

FOAMY CLEANSER 

Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xylitylglucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Xylitol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose-Carboxylate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

 

PERFECTION BOOST 

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Tocoferol (Vitamin E)

 

HYDRATION BOOST 

Aqua, Glycerine, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Levulinate, Xylitylglucoside, Ahydroxylitol, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Anisate, Glucose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Trehalose

 

HYDRATING TONER 

Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

Details+
Anwendung+
Inhaltsstoffe+