Gentle Cleanser

100ml Mild cleansing
Regular price
22,99 €
Sale price
22,99 €
Tax included.
On Stock
- +
/
  • Details
  • Application
  • Ingredients
Gentle Cleanser is a mild face wash which cleanses the skin gently yet effectively. It’s particularly suitable for drier and more sensitive skin types. Gentle Cleanser efficiently removes even more intensive face make-up without leaving any residue. It leaves the skin feeling soft, hydrated and optimally prepared to absorb your skin care products.
As step one of your daily skincare routine apply a small amount (1-2 pumps) of the product to damp skin. Gently massage over face and neck in an upward circular motion. Remove with lukewarm water. Use morning and evening.
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Xylitylglucoside, Sodium Anisate, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide
Details+
Application+
Ingredients+

Gentle Cleanser

100ml Mild cleansing
Regular price
22,99 €
Sale price
22,99 €
Tax included.
On Stock
- +
/
  • Details
  • Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
Gentle Cleanser ist ein milder Reiniger, der die Haut sanft und dennoch effektiv reinigt. Besonders für trockenere und sensiblere Hauttypen geeingnet, entfernt der Gentle Cleanser effizient und rückstandsfrei auch intensiveres Gesichts Make-up. Die Haut fühlt sich weich an, wird nicht ausgetrocknet und ist optimal auf die Aufnahme der Pflegeroutine vorbereitet.
Als ersten Schritt deiner täglichen Hautpflege Routine trägst du eine kleine Menge (1-2 Pumpstöße) des Produkts auf die feuchte Haut auf. Massiere es sanft mit kreisenden Aufwärtsbewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abnehmen. Morgens und abends anwenden.
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Xylitylglucoside, Sodium Anisate, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide
Details+
Anwendung+
Inhaltsstoffe+